After Photos ~ My New Kitchen

Some would say that ten weeks is a long time to live with construction.  Especially when it involves the main part of the house (kitchen, 1/2 bath and laundry room) and took up approximately 1/3 of our square footage.  But I have to say my contractor friend, Dave, was spot on when he estimated the time would be a bit over two months –possibly three.  So here we are with the kitchen of my dreams that is a pleasure to be in.  All of those days eating fast food, microwave cooking and doing dishes in the master bath sink are becoming a faded memory already.  Would I do it again?  Absolutely! Though I don’t think it will happen because I’m never selling this house… ever!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “After Photos ~ My New Kitchen

  1. It’s beautiful! I want to see it in person one of these days. Sometime when I get to Ceres, maybe Cabezuts and I can come down.